Kontakt

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

 

1. Vorsitzender
Elmar Schwarz
Zwieselstr. 1
83329 Waging am See
Tel. 08681 – 9352
WagingerSC@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender
Herbert Schuster
Tel. 08681 – 698883
HrbrtSchstr@aol.com

Schriftführerin & Webmaster
Alexandra Schöberl
Tel. 08681 – 9267
xandischoeberl@gmx.de

Kassenwart
Max Reichert
Tel. 08631 – 61050
m.reichert@consilia.de

Wettfahrtleiter
Franz Seifert
Tel. 08681 – 529
seifert.evi@gmail.com

Stellv. Wettfahrtleiter
Helmut Klug
Tel. 08681 – 538
HelmutKlug@t-online.de

Takelmeister
Josef Seehuber
Tel. 08687 – 739
Mobil 0151 46738160
seehuber.jc@t-online.de

Jugendwart
Jonas Breitsameter
Mobil 01578 8493139
jonas.breitsameter@gmail.com

Stellv. Jugendwart
Felix Forster
Mobil 0160 1161174
felixforsterweb@web.de 

Regattasekretär
Peter Torlach
Tel. 08681 – 9220
p.torlach@t-online.de

Platzwart
Dr. Andreas Schrimpf
Tel. 08681 – 4795585
andreas.schrimpf@t-online.de

 

 

Die Klassenobmänner des Vereins

Finn Dinghy
Hans-Jürgen Brenninger
Tel. 08638 – 9678-86
hans-juergen.brenninger@t-online.de

Kajütboote
Hans-Jochen Hirndorf
Tel. 08681 – 479790
Jochen.Hirndorf@t-online.de

Kielzugvogel
Christian Huber
Tel. 0171 6027855
huber_ch@gmx.de

Korsar
Franz Seifert
Tel. 08681 – 529
seifert.evi@gmail.com

Laser
David Bulin
bulin.david@gmail.com

Opti
Jonas Breitsameter
Mobil 01578 8493139
jonas.breitsameter@gmail.com

Tempest
Stefan Erlacher
Tel. 08681 – 9431
erlacherstefan@t-online.de

 

Das Clubgelände

Vereinsadresse

Waginger Segelclub e.V.
Postfach 1101
83325 Waging am See

Am Segelhafen 1
83329 Waging am See

Tel. Lokal 08681 – 9345
Tel. Büro 08681 – 45470
WagingerSC@aol.com